I recently received an email from email@example.com.
We are shutting down some email accounts and your account was automatically chosen to be deleted. If you are still interested in using our email service please fill in the space below for verification purpose by clicking the reply button. Learn more
Warning!!! Account owner that refuses to update his or her account within Seven days of receiving this warning will lose his or her account permanently.
Please note that google will never ask for you password and do not give away the details. You can report phishing attempt here or
- Sign in to Gmail.
- Open the message you’d like to report.
- Click the down arrow next to Reply, at the top-right of the message pane.
- Select Report Phishing.